Contact Info

Administration

Susan Hanson, PHD – Director
director@thewestendmuseum.org

Angela Mendez-Committee Coordinator
angela@thewestendmuseum.org
617-723-2125

Rentals: administration@thewestendmuseum.org

Group Tours: administration@thewestendmuseum.org

Archive

Susan Hanson, PHD-Archivist
archive@thewestendmuseum.org
617-723-2125
http://www.historybehindthescenes.com/

Exhibits

Duane Lucia
curator@thewestendmuseum.org

Resource Development

Michael Wyson
resource@thewestendmuseum.org

Finance

finance@thewestendmuseum.org

Marketing

Matt Ellis-Marketing Director
617-723-2125
marketing@thewestendmuseum.org
http://www.ellisstrategies.com/

Social Media
thewestendmuseum@gmail.com

Membership

Michael Wyson
membership@thewestendmuseum.org

Michael Hochman-Member Newsletter Editor
newsletter@thewestendmuseum.org
617-723-2125

Noah Lucia-Member Meetup/Silent Auction
noah@thewestendmuseum.org
617-723-2125

Programming

Kim Whitaker-Program Director
kim@thewestendmuseum.org
845-270-2188